25 to Life

Adventures in doubt and self imprisonment

Alas, Alack…

Leave a comment

Why do I have these dark rings under my eyes and my teeth only half brushed? Spent all night in the ER with DS who went and decided to see what a full fledged asthma attack feels like. Poor little man. He’s on Albutirol and I’m on pure adrenaline and stale coffee.

I’m so frikkin tired I’m literally seeing double which is making this soooo much harder to write than it should be. Point being, this week’s installment will be a tad behind.

Leave a Reply

